skip navigation

Loudoun United FC Announce Updated 2020 Schedule

By Staff , 07/10/20, 11:45AM EDT

Share

Loudoun United FC have announced the set game times approved by the league for the remaining 15 matches of the 2020 USL Championship season.

The Red-and-White will resume the season on the road against Hartford Athletic on July 20 at 7 PM, which will be nationally broadcasted on ESPN 2. 

Following a four-match roadtrip, Loudoun United will return to Segra Field for their home opener against the Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC on August 19 at 7 PM.  United will finish the regular season at home with consecutive matches against the New York Red Bulls II and North Carolina FC.    

See Loudoun United’s full detailed schedule below:

Monday, July 20: Hartford Athletic vs. Loudoun United FC (7:00 PM, Dillon Stadium)

Sunday, August 2: Hartford Athletic vs. Loudoun United FC (7:00 PM, Dillon Stadium)

Wednesday, August 12: New York Red Bulls II  vs. Loudoun United FC (7:00 PM, Red Bull Arena)

Saturday, August 15: Louisville City FC vs. Loudoun United FC (8:00 PM, Lynn Family Stadium)

Wednesday, August 19: Loudoun United FC vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC (7:00 PM Segra Field)

Sunday, August 23: Hartford Athletic vs. Loudoun United FC (7:00 PM, Dillon Stadium)

Saturday, August 29: Loudoun United FC vs. New York Red Bulls II (6:30 PM, Segra Field)

Tuesday, September 1: Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC vs. Loudoun United FC (7:00 PM, Highmark Stadium)

Saturday, September 5: Hartford Athletic vs. Loudoun United FC (7:00 PM, Dillon Stadium)

Saturday, September 12: Loudoun United FC vs. Philadelphia Union II (6:30 PM, Segra Field)

Wednesday, September 16: Philadelphia Union II vs. Loudoun United FC (7:30 PM, Subaru Park)

Saturday, September 19: Loudoun United FC vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC (6:30 PM, Segra Field)

Saturday, September 26: Charleston Battery vs. Loudoun United FC (7:30 PM, Patriot’s Point Soccer Complex)

Wednesday, September 30: Loudoun United FC vs. New York Red Bulls II (7:00 PM, Segra Field)

Sunday, October 4: Loudoun United FC vs. North Carolina FC (11:00 AM, Segra Field)

Latest News