skip navigation

2020 Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sat, Mar 7 | 7:30 PM
Away
VS Hartford Athletic
Mon, Jul 20
7 PM
Away
VS Hartford Athletic
Sun, Aug 2
7 PM
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Wed, Aug 12
7 PM
Away
VS Louisville City FC
Sat, Aug 15
8 PM
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Wed, Aug 19
7 PM
Away
VS Hartford Athletic
Sun, Aug 23
7 PM
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, Aug 29
6:30 PM
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Tues, Sept 1
7 PM
Away
VS Hartford Athletic
Sat, Sept 5
7 PM
Home
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sat, Sept 12
7:00 PM
Away
VS Philadelphia Union II
Wed, Sept 16
7:30
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Sept 19
6:30 PM
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Sat, Sept 26
7:30 PM
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Wed, Sept 30
7 PM
Home
VS North Carolina FC
Sun, Oct 4
11 AM