skip navigation

2020 Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sat, Mar 7 | 7:00 PM
Away
VS Atlanta United 2
Sat, Mar 21 | 5:30 PM
Away
VS Miami FC
Fri, Mar 27 | 7:30 PM
Away
VS Indy Eleven
Wed, Apr 15 | 7:00 PM
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Sat, Apr 18 | 7:00 PM
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Fri, May 1 | 7:00 PM
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Wed, May 6 | 7:00 PM
Away
VS Louisville City FC
Sat, May 9 | 7:00 PM
Home
VS North Carolina FC
Wed, May 13 | 7:00 PM
Away
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, May 16 | 7:30 PM
Away
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Sun, May 24 | 4:00 PM
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Sat, Jun 6 | 6:30 PM
Home
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sun, Jun 14 | 4:00 PM
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Sat, Jun 20 | 6:30 PM
Away
VS North Carolina FC
Sat, Jun 27 | 7:00 PM
Home
VS Atlanta United 2
Sat, Jul 4 | TBD
Home
VS Hartford Athletic
Wed, Jul 8 | 7:00 PM
Away
VS Saint Louis FC
Sat, Jul 11 | 7:00 PM
Home
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Fri, Jul 17 | 7:00 PM
Home
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Jul 25 | 6:30 PM
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Wed, Jul 29 | 7:00 PM
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Sat, Aug 1 | 7:00 PM
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Sat, Aug 8 | 7:00 PM
Home
VS Saint Louis FC
Sat, Aug 15 | 6:30 PM
Home
VS Philadelphia Union II
Wed, Aug 19 | 7:00 PM
Away
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Aug 22 | 7:30 PM
Home
VS North Carolina FC
Sun, Aug 30 | 1:00 PM
Home
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Sept 5 | 6:30 PM
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Sept 12 | 7:00 PM
Home
VS Louisville City FC
Sat, Sept 19 | 6:30 PM
Away
VS Hartford Athletic
Sat, Sept 26 | 7:00 PM
Away
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sun, Oct 4 | 4:00 PM
Home
VS Indy Eleven
Wed, Oct 14 | 1:00 PM
Home
VS Miami FC
Sat, Oct 17 | 7:00 PM